Cincinnati Bengals Tickets

Do you want to taste the relish of mesmerizing moments by the best athlete!  TicketsMove brings cheap Cincinnati Bengals tickets, click buy button and enjoy the live performance of different rocking stars with your friends.

Date Event Name Location  

Performing In Following Cities

Cincinnati Bengals

Brief History:

The Cincinnati Bengals are the professional football franchise from Cincinnati. They are the member of North Division of AFC and are being coached by Marvin Lewis.

The team was formed in 1937. After they finished the season, the AFL was over so they had to go on independently for a year before joining the new AFL in the next year only to leave it again after it faded away the very next year. So in 1940, another AFL showed up and again the Bengals joined it and again it had to fold due to the Second World War in 1941 and this time the team had to fold with it. For 26 years, there was no pro-football in Cincinnati. Then in 1967, they revived it again when Paul Brown's group led the expansion franchise. A new team was formed in Cincinnati and to make things nostalgic and relating them to the previous team, the original name "Bengals" was chosen for this team thus making it the Cincinnati Bengals.

Like all other teams, they had their good and bad times but the period from 1991 to 2005 can be called "the dark period" for them as they never won a season in these years and instead of Bengals, people started calling them Bungles. In 2000, they moved to the Paul Brown Stadium.

Past Achievements:

The Cincinnati Bengals first started playing in 1937. Then there were times in which they were not able to play properly due to the repeated folding of the AFLs and the World War 2. They played for 4 years and then there was a gap of about 26 years before the pro football was revived in Cincinnati. So taking into account the years they have remained active and the circumstances, they have achieved some good milestones. These Include:

Conference Championships (Two):

The Cincinnati Bengals were able to win the AFC title twice in 80s. Their first title came in 1981 and the second one came in 1988. They didn't win any other AFC title after that.

Division Championships (Seven):

The Cincinnati Bengals have won seven Division titles. These include the AFC Central and the AFC North titles. They won the Central five times. The first title was in 1970 and the most recent one was in 1990. They have won two North titles as well in 2005 and 2009.

The list of the awards of the players is given below. Let us look at the acievements of the players of this team.

NFL Most Valuable Player

•Ken Anderson, 1981

•Boomer Esiason, 1988

AFL/NFL Rookie of the Year

•Paul Robinson, 1968

•Greg Cook, 1969

•Eddie Brown, 1985

•Carl Pickens, 1992

Not only this, the coaches of the squad also won awards in 1969, 1970 and recently 2009. Not only the performance of the players was acknowledged, but the performance of the coaches and their contribution was also appreciated.

Coach of the Year

•Paul Brown (1969)

•Paul Brown (1970)

•Marvin Lewis (2009)

Watch Their Game Today:

The season of 2013 had been a bit of a bad experience for the team, but now the team is performing incredibly well. With the top active players like Rey Maualuga, Thomas Howard, Andrew Whitworth, Domata Peko, Geno Atkins and A.J. Green, it really seems like they will soon fill the void of the League Championship. The fans give maximum support to the team especially in the Paul Brown Stadium, although the design is a bit open, they still give their team the maximum advantage of playing in the home field. Their stadium is one of the top 150 attractions in America.

To enjoy live performance, buy discounted Cincinnati Bengals Tickets, cheapest prices at TicketsMove. We are reliable and authenticated source of purchasing tickets. Find your favorite star performing live.
Some people who bought Cincinnati Bengals tickets also bought the following:

Houston Texans New York Jets Seattle Seahawks  Washington Redskins
St. Louis Rams Chicago Bears Tampa Bay Buccaneers New England Patriots