Oregon Ducks Tickets

You have come to the right place to secure your place to watch your favorite team in action. We are an authentic and certified source to buy cheap Oregon Ducks tickets. We provide you with the freedom to pick your favorite seat in the arena and enjoy the game the way you want. So what are you waiting for, click on the buy button NOW to have discounted Oregon Ducks tickets!

Date Event Name Location  

Performing In Following Cities

Oregon Ducks


Oregon Ducks play football at intercollegiate level for the University of Oregon, US state of Oregon. The current coach of the team is Mark Helfrich and they are currently a member of the NCAA Division I level in the FBS along with membership in the PAC-12 Conference. They are also called the Ducks but they were called Webfoots till the mid of 1902. Their first football team was fielded in 1894. Phil Knight the graduate of Oregon co-founded the Nike brand and he had a lot to donate to the athletics programs of the university. The home games of the Oregon Ducks are played at the Autzen stadium in Eugene which has the capacity of 54,000 members. The major rivals of the Oregon Ducks are the Oregon State Beavers and Washington Huskies.

The first game of the Oregon Ducks was played on March 24, 1894 in which they defeated Albany College under the leadership of Coach Cal Young. Soon Young left the team and J.A. Church joined the team as the head coach. They finished their first season with 2 additional losses and a tie. The following season was undefeated. They won all 4 of the games under the coachman ship of Percy Benson. The largest margin of victory of the Oregon Ducks came in 1910 when they defeated the University of Puget Sound.

Past achievements

When the Oregon Ducks were a part of the Pacific Coast Conference, they made the least share of 11 conference titles. When two more teams were added in the conference, it was split in 2 divisions of 6 teams North and South. This gives birth to conference championship game. The Ducks were the first pacific-12 team to win 3 consecutive conference titles. They won their first Rose Bowl by defeating the Wisconsin Badgers in the 2011 season.

The Ducks have had 32 head coaches since it was founded in 1894. In 113 seasons, the Ducks have played in more than 1,100 games. Seven different coaches led the Ducks to bowl games. They include Hugo Bezdek, Jim Aiken, Rich Brooks, Chip Kelly, Shy Huntington, Len Casanova and Mike Bellotti. The conference championships were led by Huntington, Aiken, Kelly, Prink Callison, Casanova and Brooks. Casanova is known to be the all-time leader in the most of the coached games. Chip Kelly is the coach with the highest percentage of winning and Mike Bellotti holds the record for most victories.

Team today

The Autzen stadium was named in the honor of Portland businessman and graduate of the rival Oregon state university, Thomas J. Auzten. After his death, the Autzen foundation was managed by his son. He contributed money for construction of the facility at the university. The home at the stadium is recorded to the loudest ever during any college football game.

The best ever season of the Oregon Ducks was the season of 2010. The team had a great fortune and the players along with the coach are quite dedicated. The team has yet to achieve lots of success.